The COSE Board of Directors is a body of members that represent the interests of COSE's members collectively. They speak and act on behalf of the membership and provide oversight and guidance in matters of policy related to the implementation of the COSE mission, which states through our deep understanding of small businesses, we provide the right solutions and resources to help our members succeed – every day – because small business growth and success is our priority. The COSE Board of Directors is comprised of business leaders from businesses of all types and sizes throughout Northeast Ohio.

Mr. Michael E. Stanek, Chairman of the Board - Hunt Imaging LLC
Mr. Mike Baach - Philpott Solutions Group
Mr. Nevin Bansal - Outreach Promotional Solutions
Mr. Michael Canty - Alloy Bellows and Precision Welding
Ms. Diane Helbig - Seize This Day Coaching
Mr. Kevin Johnson - Glenwood Management
Ms. Roxanne Kaufman - ProLaureate
Ms. Bonnie Matthew - Food For Thought Inc.
Ms. Laura L. McPhee - Parts Pro Automotive Warehouse
Mr. Marvin Montgomery-The Sales Doctor
Mr. Michael Obi-Spectrum Global Equity
Ms. Deborah Rutledge, M. Ed., M.B.A. - Rutledge Group
Mr. Rion Safier - Rion Safier Accounting, LLC
Mr. Jonathan Slain - Fitness Together
Mr. Samuel A. Steinhouse - SPS Partners LLC
Ms. Sharon L. Toerek, Esq. - Toerek Law
Ms. Stacy Ward Braxton - The Significance Group
Ms. Arlene Watson - Mobius Grey LLC
Mr. John Young - Speed Exterminating
Mr. Jose Vasquez - Quez Media Marketing